List of Films' Club members for the year 2017-18

The previous Films Club Convener Jubin along with the final year Films Club members had made a list of First year students who had volunteered to work during the Film Festival 2016 and other regular screenings. The current Films Club final years interviewed the Shortlisted candidates and selected 26 second years consisting of 21 boys and 5 girls into the Club. During the interviews, priority was given to:

- 1. Appreciation of Good quality Films.
- 2. Knowledge of prominent film makers and other budding Artists.
- 3. Skills such as Photoshop and Content writing.
- 4. Interest in Cinema.

Name	Roll Number	Post
Shrinidhi Rao	14EC145	Convenor
Praveen Kumar V	14EC137	Joint Convenor
Pavan NC	14ME148	Chief Coordinator
Anusha M Kotian	14CH05	Girls' Representative
Mahesh Bhat H	14EE219	Creative Head
Manish Patkar	14EC231	Executive Member
Shreeharsha Kumar	14CV244	Executive Member
Prajwal Nayaka M	14IT133	Executive Member
Nagarjun S A	14IT125	Executive Member
Abhijith P A	14CV201	Executive Member
Aditya Bhat	14IT209	Executive Member
Shabarisha Shetty	14CV243	Executive Member
Abhilasha J	14EE202	Executive Member
Prathvi B K	14MT29	Executive Member
Yogitha A N	14IT251	Executive Member
Satyadeep K C	14ME163	Executive Member
Prasad Kamath	14ME251	Executive Member
Sushanth Patil	14EC250	Executive Member
Nikhil B M	14EC134	Executive Member
Manola V	14EE222	Executive Member
Megha R Naik	14EC132	Executive Member
Ranganath Pai	14IT137	Executive Member
Sourabh Kamath N	14MN35	Executive Member
Ashwin S Prabhu	14CV206	Executive Member
Vipul P Salian	14ME180	Executive Member
Amal Johny	14CV108	Executive Member
Mahammed Fawaz	15ME146	Treasurer
Amshula U S	15CO206	Coordinator
Sadeeh Hassan	15CH37	Coordinator
Puneet U	15CO136	Coordinator
Gagan Pavasker	15CV114	Coordinator
Siddharth Sujith	15MN39	Executive Member

Name	Roll Number	Post
Prajwal N	15CV233	Executive Member
Darshan S	15ME124	Executive Member
Vaibhav Kamath	15MT38	Executive Member
Shreesha Ampar	15ME265	Executive Member
Smita S Kulkarni	15CV146	Executive Member
Akarsh Madhusudana S	15ME205	Executive Member
N Balachandra Mallya	15EE252	Executive Member
Gulshan Kumar M	15EE114	Executive Member
Adwaith C D	15IT105	Executive Member
Adya Kiran	15CO106	Executive Member
Siddharth V	15CO150	Executive Member
Narsimha bhakta	15CH27	Executive Member
Namratha G Naik	15EE132	Executive Member
Harshith	15CV218	Executive Member
Arjun V	15EE105	Executive Member
Sakshith D	15EC142	Executive Member
Rohit Halakatti	15IT233	Executive Member
Dileep K	15EE215	Executive Member
Deeksha Pai S	15CH13	Executive Member
Sanjana B	15IT239	Executive Member
Naveen Bhajantri	15ME155	Executive Member
Bharath Sainath L	16ME228	Executive Member
Rahul M Aladgeri	16EC129	Executive Member
Tushar D M	16CO251	Executive Member
Sachin Tammu	16EE241	Executive Member
Gautam Bhat	16EE217	Executive Member
Darshan Dv	16CO216	Executive Member
Sachin Aacharya	16EC134	Executive Member
Vathan K	16CV142	Executive Member
H D Sumanth	16CV114	Executive Member
Raghvendra Naik	16ME260	Executive Member
N Prathik Nayak	16IT230	Executive Member
Nihal Shetty	16MT27	Executive Member
Shreyas S S	16ME170	Executive Member
Shreeram M H	16EC141	Executive Member
Tilak	16IT140	Executive Member
Nithish Krishna K M	16CV130	Executive Member
Akhil M K	16CV205	Executive Member
Aditya Prabhu	16ME209	Executive Member
Akshay Hegde	16MT03	Executive Member
Vaibhav M Rai	16ME276	Executive Member
Nikhil Algeri	16IT121	Executive Member
Prajna C N	16IT237	Executive Member
Swathi Bhat	16CH38	Executive Member
Chandana Jayaram	16CO107	Executive Member

Name Shahari Shetty Yashaswini Roll Number 16CV235 16IT207 Post
Executive Member
Executive Member